Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2012 Region 10 Inboard Endurance Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Solar Cup presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Skookum Creek Tobacco & Kamilche Trading Post 2012 Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

- Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2012

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
Yapachino Memorial Regatta presents UIM Flatbottom World Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Spanaway , WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Chelan

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 13, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 14, 2012

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved