Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2007 Junior Classes Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
9th Annual Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 13, 2007

End Date

Sun Jan 14, 2007

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
2007 Stock & Mod Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Feb 17, 2007

End Date

Sun Feb 18, 2007

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials / Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2007

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2007

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic '07

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
29th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2007

End Date

Mon May 28, 2007

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
07 Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2007

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
Rideau Ferry Regatta - Vintage & Natl Champs

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2007

Location

Rideau Ferry, ON, CN

Body of Water

Big Rideau Lake

Approved
Beloit's Thunder on the Rock 2007

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2007

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Shake the Lake 2007

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2007

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Fri Sep 7, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2007

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Modified Outboard Michigan State Championship

Start Date

Fri Sep 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2007

Location

Brighton, MI

Body of Water

Bishop Lake

Approved
Last Blast Hydrofest Regatta 2007

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2007

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilo''s

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2007

End Date

Sat Oct 6, 2007

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved