Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2015 Region 10 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
JET CHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2015

End Date

Sun May 24, 2015

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western PRO Divisionals & Junior North American Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2015

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta #2

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Divisional

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved