Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
9th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
2019 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
2019 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Thu Jun 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

National Championship

Approved
2019 Stock, Mod, J Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Divisional

Approved
2019 Stock and Junior National Championships

Start Date

Mon Jul 22, 2019

End Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Location

Wakefield, MI

Body of Water

Sunday Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative