Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2012 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Canceled
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
The Return to Beaverton Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2012

End Date

Mon Jul 2, 2012

Location

Beaverton, MI

Body of Water

Ross Lake

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Divisional

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Location

Hillsdale MI, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2012

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydrobowl

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2012

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved