Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2021 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
11th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Pending
Stock, Modified, Junior Outboard Nationals

Start Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

End Date

Sat Jul 17, 2021

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
Wet N Wild

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake- Hydroglobe

Tentative
Wild Ones

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative