Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2021 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Trafficade Presents Hidden Lake Fall Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sun Nov 1, 2020

End Date

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
Jesup Racing

Start Date

Sun Nov 1, 2020

End Date

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Approved
2021 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 9, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 11, 2021

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
2021 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Cinco de Mayo Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Pending
2021 Spring Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2021

End Date

Sun May 16, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Pending
Phantom Race Days

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Pending
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Pending
Spring Franklin

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Pending
Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Tentative
11th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Tentative
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Tentative
Stock, Modified, Junior Outboard Nationals

Start Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

End Date

Sat Jul 17, 2021

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
Wet N Wild

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
Wild Ones

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
2021 Southeast Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Tentative
Mossdale Quarry 2021

Start Date

Fri Oct 15, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative

2 Next »