Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2021 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 9, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 11, 2021

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Pending
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2021

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Tentative
2021 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Hidden Lake Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Tentative
2021 Spring Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2021

End Date

Sun May 16, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
Phantom Race Days

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Tentative
Spring Franklin

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sat May 29, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Tentative
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Tentative
11th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Tentative
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Tentative
Stock, Modified, Junior Outboard Nationals

Start Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

End Date

Sat Jul 17, 2021

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
2021 Southeast Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Tentative
Tabor City 2021 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Tentative