Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Northeast Mod, Stock & J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Approved
9th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
Phantom Lake Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Approved
Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydro Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Pending
2019 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
2019 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Thu Jun 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

National Championship

Approved
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - J & Stock Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Pending
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
2018 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
2019 Stock, Mod, J Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Divisional

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
LAKE VERMILION THUNDER HOSTED BY GAO GROTTO

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

Tentative
2019 Stock and Junior National Championships

Start Date

Mon Jul 22, 2019

End Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Location

Wakefield, MI

Body of Water

Sunday Lake

National Championship

Tentative
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Pending
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Hydro's For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Tentative
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative

2 Next »