Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2013 Offshore Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 66th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2012

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Stock Outboard Winternationals & Jeff Wilson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
2013 Oroville Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2013 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Stuart Causeway/Ocean Blvd, Stuart Florida, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Hagg Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Gaston, OR

Body of Water

Henry Hagg Lake

Canceled
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
JET CHEVROLET BUSINESS ELITE - Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Divisional

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Divisional

Approved
1st Annual Lucas Oil Speedway Formula 1 North American Championships

Start Date

Fri May 10, 2013

End Date

Sat May 11, 2013

Location

Wheatland, MO

Body of Water

Lake Lucas

North American Championship

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Solar Cup at Moses Lake

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Mayhem on Menomin

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomin

Approved
SSOA Icebreaker 2013

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Powerboat Days 2013

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Maple City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2013

Location

La Porte, IN

Body of Water

Stone Lake

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved

2 3 4 Next »