Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Offshore Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
St. Cloud Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Nov 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Nov 17, 2013

Location

St. Cloud, FL

Body of Water

Lake Toho

Approved
SCSC's 67th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 29, 2013

End Date

Sat Nov 30, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
US F1 Championship Weekend Media Day

Start Date

Sat Jan 4, 2014

End Date

Sat Jan 4, 2014

Location

Hernando, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hernando

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2014

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Puddingstone Regatta Presented By Alard Machine

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 9, 2014

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddinstone Res.

Approved
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Pacific Offshore Lake Perris Gran Prix

Start Date

Sat Mar 22, 2014

End Date

Sat Mar 22, 2014

Location

Perris, CA

Body of Water

Lake Perris

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic presented by Hotboat.com Kyle Bement Memorial Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
2014 SO / MO WinterNationals

Start Date

Fri Apr 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2014

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
JETCHEVROLET.com/ BUSINESS ELITE -RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
MOD Western Divisional Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Canceled
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Divisional

Approved
Warriors On The Water Stand Alone Test.

Start Date

Thu May 8, 2014

End Date

Thu May 8, 2014

Location

Joint Base Lewis McCord, WA

Body of Water

Little American Lake

Approved
LaGrange Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2014

End Date

Sun May 11, 2014

Location

LaGrange, GA

Body of Water

West Point Lake

Approved
Tabor City Regatta 2014 SO/MO/J Southeast Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2014

End Date

Sun May 11, 2014

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Divisional

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Rock the Dam Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Cannon Falls, MN

Body of Water

Lake Byllesby

Approved
Hall Cook O'Connor Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Divisional

Approved
Powerboat Days 2014

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2014

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2014

End Date

Mon May 26, 2014

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved

2 3 4 5 Next »