Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 10 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2019 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Pending
Pateros Hydro Classic

Start Date

Fri Aug 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Hydro's For Hereos III

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor bay

Tentative
2018 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Pending
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative