Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2011 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 64th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2010

End Date

Sat Nov 27, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Feb 20, 2011

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2011

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
3rd Annual Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2011

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

- Puddingstone Res.

Approved
Texas Power Boat Derby

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2011

Location

Corpus Christi, TX

Body of Water

- Corpus Christi Bay

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA West. Divisionals for SS, PS, KRR, CBox, CJ, SST 45 & SST 120

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

- Moses Lake

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Port Neches , TX

Body of Water

- Neches River

Divisional

Approved
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Canceled
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Canceled
Ray Yates Memorial

Start Date

Sun May 22, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

- San Jacinto River

Approved
Ice Breaker 2011

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Andrea

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
2011 Oroville Regatta- Lower Thermalito Forebay, Oroville, CA

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

THERMOLITO FOREBAY

Canceled
Champlin, Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Champlin , MN

Body of Water

- Mississippi River

Approved
Thunder On The Fox

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Elgin, IL

Body of Water

- Fox River

Approved
Quake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit

Approved
Dow Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
Marc Moberly Memorial Regatta - Western Stock/J Divisionals & 45SST Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jul 3, 2011

End Date

Mon Jul 4, 2011

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar 11

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
61st Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 23, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 24, 2011

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 30, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2011

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Divisional

Approved
Huntington Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 6, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Huntington, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved

2 Next »