Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2013 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 66th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2012

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Stock Outboard Winternationals & Jeff Wilson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
2013 Oroville Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Stuart Causeway/Ocean Blvd, Stuart Florida, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Divisional

Approved
1st Annual Lucas Oil Speedway Formula 1 North American Championships

Start Date

Fri May 10, 2013

End Date

Sat May 11, 2013

Location

Wheatland, MO

Body of Water

Lake Lucas

North American Championship

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Mayhem on Menomin

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomin

Approved
Maple City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2013

Location

La Porte, IN

Body of Water

Stone Lake

Approved
Lightning On The Water

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2013

Location

Knoxville, TN

Body of Water

Tennessee River

Approved
Big Wake Weekend!!

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2013

Location

Folsom, CA

Body of Water

Folsom Lake

Approved
Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 9, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2013

Location

Champlin , MN

Body of Water

Mississippi river

Approved
Tammy Dawe Memorial Regatta & Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Divisional

Approved
Quake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit

North American Championship

Approved
Bay City River Roar presented by Maier & Associates

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Wed Jul 3, 2013

End Date

Thu Jul 4, 2013

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Alegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Marietta , OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Canceled
63rd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Huntington Classic

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2013

Location

Huntington, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2013

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Divisional

Approved
Portsmouth Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Portsmouth , OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved

2 Next »