Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 67th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 29, 2013

End Date

Sat Nov 30, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
US F1 Championship Weekend Media Day

Start Date

Sat Jan 4, 2014

End Date

Sat Jan 4, 2014

Location

Hernando, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hernando

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2014

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Puddingstone Regatta Presented By Alard Machine

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 9, 2014

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddinstone Res.

Approved
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic presented by Hotboat.com Kyle Bement Memorial Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Divisional

Approved
LaGrange Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2014

End Date

Sun May 11, 2014

Location

LaGrange, GA

Body of Water

West Point Lake

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Rock the Dam Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Cannon Falls, MN

Body of Water

Lake Byllesby

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Maple City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

La Porte, IN

Body of Water

Stone Lake

Divisional

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
2014 KNOXVILLE POWERBOAT CLASSIC

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

Knoxville, TN

Body of Water

Tennessee River

Approved
Father Hennepin Days Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

Location

Champlin , MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Canceled
Quake the Lake VIII

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Bay City River Roar presented by Maier & Associates

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2014

End Date

Fri Jul 4, 2014

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Sparks Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Sparks, NV

Body of Water

Sparks Marina

Canceled
Marietta Riverfront Roar

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Marietta , OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Budweiser Shootout - Tammy Dawe and Dan Schwartz Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring's Reservoir

Approved
64th Annual PNC Trenton Rotary

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2014

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2014

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Divisional

Approved

2 Next »