Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 67th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 29, 2013

End Date

Sat Nov 30, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2014

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Puddingstone Regatta Presented By Alard Machine

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 9, 2014

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddinstone Res.

Approved
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic presented by Hotboat.com Kyle Bement Memorial Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2014

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Sparks Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Sparks, NV

Body of Water

Sparks Marina

Canceled
Budweiser Shootout - Tammy Dawe and Dan Schwartz Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring's Reservoir

Approved
Oak Harbor Hydroplane Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
Showdown on the Sabine

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Location

Orange, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

National Championship

Approved
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Last Chance Shootout - Jeff Wilson Memorial

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Canceled
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, FALL SERIES *BONUS POINTS EVENT* 3 DAYS OF POINTS IN 2 FOR STOCK,MOD,PRO AND J CLASSES

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Highlands Fall Classic

Start Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved