Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2019 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved
Larkin Road Second Annual Regatta~ 3 days of points in two bonus race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~Larkin Rd

Canceled
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
2019 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic/ Terry Troxell Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Bill Walti Memorial Regatta presented by Black Mountain Properties hosted by NCOA~CSA

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Roar of the Rockies

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Windsor, CO

Body of Water

Eaton Ditch

National Championship

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos & Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Divisional

Approved
2019 Highlands Fall Classic

Start Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Pending
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Pending