Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2013 Region 1 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SSOA Icebreaker 2013

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2013

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
SSOA Fall Standish 2013

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Standish, Maine, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
7th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved