Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2014 Region 1 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Hall Cook O'Connor Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Divisional

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Taunton Cup 2014

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2014

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

- WATSON POND

Approved
8th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved