Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2019 Region 10 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - J & Stock Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Approved
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Divisional

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos & Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Divisional

Approved