Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Region 7 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring DePue 2009

Start Date

Wed May 20, 2009

End Date

Sun May 24, 2009

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Approved
31st Burlington Jaycees Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2009

End Date

Mon May 25, 2009

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
Stock and J Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2009

Location

DePue, CN

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Approved
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jul 4, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 5, 2009

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
Power Boat Days

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2009

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
7th Annual Beloit's Thunder on the Rock 2008

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2009

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Shake the Lake 2009

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2009

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved