Portions of the website may be temporary unavailable through 8:00pm EDT due to ongoing system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2008 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jan 20, 2008

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Spring Break Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2008

End Date

Mon Mar 10, 2008

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved
Winter Nationals at Ocoee

Start Date

Fri Mar 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2008

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

Approved
MAYFIELD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri May 2, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

MAYFIELD LAKE

Approved
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir.

Approved
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2008 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 1

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Kiwanis $500

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Approved
30th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2008

End Date

Mon May 26, 2008

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
60th Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Mississippi Classic Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Carleton Place, ON

Body of Water

Mississippi Lake

Approved
SILVER LAKE OUTBOARD CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

EATONVILLE, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Warren Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Warren, ME

Body of Water

North Pond

Approved
Power on the Pond

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Waterford, ON

Body of Water

Pickeral Lake

Approved
Steamboat Days PRO Racing Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Winona, MN

Body of Water

Lake Winona

Approved
Summer Time Racin'

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservior

Approved
Cullaby Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
Frostproof Fireworks Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2008

End Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

Location

Frostproof, FL

Body of Water

Lake Clinch

Approved

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Canceled
COA's 80th Anniversary - Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
Capital Lakefair Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

OLYMPIA, WA

Body of Water

CAPITAL LAKE

Approved

2 Next »