Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2013 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Stock Outboard Winternationals & Jeff Wilson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
2013 Oroville Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2013 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
Hagg Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Gaston, OR

Body of Water

Henry Hagg Lake

Canceled
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
SSOA Icebreaker 2013

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Powerboat Days 2013

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
2013 Travis Pond Memorial Regatta- S/M/J Southeastern Divisionals & PRO Eastern Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2013

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

Divisional

Approved
3rd Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2013

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2013

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
Tammy Dawe Memorial Regatta & Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Divisional

Approved
Appling (Evans), GA - Wildwood Park Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Appling (Evans), GA

Body of Water

Clarks Hill Lake

Approved
2013 Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Divisional

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western Divisionals - JH & JR

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2013

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
2013 PRO National Championships

Start Date

Tue Jul 2, 2013

End Date

Thu Jul 4, 2013

Location

Kingston, TN

Body of Water

Watts Bar Lake

National Championship

Approved
Lions Gate

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2013

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Brenda Res.

Canceled
The Return to Beaverton Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2013

End Date

Mon Jul 8, 2013

Location

Beaverton , MI

Body of Water

Ross Lake

North American Championship

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
Labor Day Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2013

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2013

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Approved
SSOA Fall Standish 2013

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Standish, Maine, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved

2 Next »