Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rock the Boat Hidden Lake Boat Race & Music Festival

Start Date

Sat Nov 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Nov 3, 2019

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Canceled
2020 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Canceled
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Canceled
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Canceled
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Canceled
2020 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Canceled
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Canceled
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Canceled
Pell Lake Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Canceled
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

Canceled
Spring Franklin

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

North American Championship

Canceled
10th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Canceled
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Canceled
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Canceled
NCOA Stock Outbord Divisional

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Fourbay

Divisional

Canceled
Hydrofest on the Kennebec

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Location

Fairfield, ME

Body of Water

Kennebec River

Canceled
2020 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Canceled
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Canceled
Shake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2020

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Canceled
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Canceled
2nd Annual Thunder on the Vermillion Hosted by Gao Grotto

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2020

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

Canceled
50th Anniversary ~ Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2020

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Canceled
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Canceled

2 Next »