Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2010 Region 6 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
13th Annual John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2010

End Date

Sun May 30, 2010

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

- Justus Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2010

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

North American Championship

Approved
2010 Stock and J Central Divisional Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

- Grass Lake

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2010

Location

Springfield Lake, OH

Body of Water

- Springfield Lake

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 11

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2010

Location

Waterford, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
60th Annual PNC Roar on the River

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Great American Outboard Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

- Hydrobowl

Approved
2010 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

- Grass Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

- Muskegon River

Approved