Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2014 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2014

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Boatnik 2014

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2014

End Date

Mon May 26, 2014

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
St. Maries-St. Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

End Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Rock Falls , IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Sparks Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Sparks, NV

Body of Water

Sparks Marina

Canceled
Thunder on the Niagara

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

North Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

Approved
Thunder on the Snake

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Thunder on Webster Lake

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Webster, MA

Body of Water

Lake Chaubunagungamaug

Canceled
The WILDWOODS NJ GOVERNOR'S CUP HYDROFEST - EPIC Series Event

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2014

Location

Wildwood Crest, NJ

Body of Water

Bay Area, Sunset Lake

Approved
Mossdale Quarry Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
Delta Thunder V

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Antioch, CA

Body of Water

San Joaquin River

National Championship

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Last Chance Shootout - Jeff Wilson Memorial

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Canceled
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, FALL SERIES *BONUS POINTS EVENT* 3 DAYS OF POINTS IN 2 FOR STOCK,MOD,PRO AND J CLASSES

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Blue Water Resort and Casino's Parker 336 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Oct 24, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 26, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved