Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2017 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 18, 2017

End Date

Sun Mar 19, 2017

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 4th Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2017

End Date

Sat Apr 8, 2017

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 15, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 16, 2017

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

End Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Fri Aug 25, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved