Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

Upcoming Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2021 APBA Modified/PRO Central Divisionals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - Pro Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Wet N Wild

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Pending
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Kittanning Riverbration Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Pending
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake- Hydroglobe

Tentative
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 3, 2021

End Date

Mon Sep 6, 2021

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

North American Championship

Tentative
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
Wild Ones

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
13th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Fall Franklin

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Tentative
Rocky Stone Memorial Kilo's / Buzz Thorsen Memorial 1/4 Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Mossdale Quarry 2021

Start Date

Fri Oct 15, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Tentative
Tabor City 2021 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Tentative