Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2006 Region 10 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bridgeport Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 3rd Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
2006 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
NEWBERG MEMORIAL WEEKEND BOAT RACES

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Sun May 28, 2006

Location

NEWBERG, OR

Body of Water

WILLAMETTE RIVER

Approved
SILVER LAKE RICK SMITH MEMORIAL REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

End Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

Location

EVERETT, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Cullaby Lake Western Stock & J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 24, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
WARDEN LAKE

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2006

Location

WARDEN, WA

Body of Water

WARDEN LAKE

Approved
CAPITAL LAKEFAIR REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

OLYMPIA, WA

Body of Water

CAPITAL LAKE

Approved
George Henley Sr. Memorial Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake, Henleys Resort

Approved
LAKE LAWRENCE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Sep 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2006

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

LAKE LAWRENCE

Approved
Ameri-Stay Great Escape Hydro Race

Start Date

Sat Sep 30, 2006

End Date

Sun Oct 1, 2006

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Rocky Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 14, 2006

End Date

Sat Oct 14, 2006

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved