Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2013 Region 10 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Hagg Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Gaston, OR

Body of Water

Henry Hagg Lake

Canceled
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Solar Cup at Moses Lake

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

- Snake River

Divisional

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western Divisionals - JH & JR

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2013

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
Del Red Pub presents 3/4 mile outboard records

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
2013 Fall Lake Sammamish Finale

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Issaquah , WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Canceled
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2013

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved