Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2008 Region 11 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir.

Approved
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 1

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
2008 PRO & OPC Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Forebay

Approved
Summer Time Racin'

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservior

Approved

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Canceled
Berenda Tunnel Boat Extravanganza

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
4th Annual Lake Francis Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Dobbins, CA

Body of Water

Lake Francis

Approved
George Glessman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2008

Location

Isleton, CA

Body of Water

Canceled
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 19, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved