Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2015 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
The Joe Whetstone Memorial Race aka...The Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2015

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

Approved
65th Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Trenton , MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Canceled
Buckeye Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2015

Location

Zanesville , OH

Body of Water

Dillon Lake

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2015

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved