Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2021 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Trafficade Presents Hidden Lake Fall Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sun Nov 1, 2020

End Date

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
Jesup Racing

Start Date

Sun Nov 1, 2020

End Date

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
2021 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Cinco de Mayo Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Approved
2021 Spring Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta and Driving School

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2021

End Date

Sun May 16, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
Phantom Race Days

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Approved
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Approved
Spring Franklin

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
11th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Pending
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Pending
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

North American Championship

Pending
2021 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2021

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Pending
2021 APBA Modified/PRO Central Divisionals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

Pending
Cullaby Lake Regatta - Pro Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Pending
Wet N Wild

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Pending
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Kittanning Riverbration Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake- Hydroglobe

Tentative
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
Wild Ones

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative

2 Next »