Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2010 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

- Apalachicola River

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Spring Fling Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2010

End Date

Mon Jun 7, 2010

Location

Jesup , GA

Body of Water

- Lake Grace

Approved
Dow Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2010

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
The GPYC presents the Jarvis Property Restoration Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
The GPYC presents the Jarvis Property Restoration Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
60th Annual PNC Roar on the River

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Top O'Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jul 31, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2010

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

- Inland Water Route

National Championship

Approved
Cross Lake Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 6, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2010

Location

Cato , NY

Body of Water

- Cross Lake

Approved
Vintage Race Boat Regatta 2010

Start Date

Thu Aug 12, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2010

Location

Clayton, NY

Body of Water

- French Creek Bay

Approved
Diamond Cup Vintage Exhibition

Start Date

Sun Aug 22, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2010

Location

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Body of Water

- Lake Coeur d'Alene

Approved
Celina Governor's Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Celina, OH

Body of Water

- Grand Lake St. Mary's

North American Championship

Canceled
New Tech Inspection Presents The Terry Troxell Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

- Columbia River

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2010

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

- Ohio River

Approved
33rd Annual Antique Boat Show & Race Boat Reunion

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

Location

Grand Island, NY

Body of Water

- Niagara River

Approved
The Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

- Spanaway Lake

Approved
2010 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

- Grass Lake

Approved
San Diego Bayfair's Series of Powerboat Racing

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

San DIego, CA

Body of Water

- Mission Bay

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

- Muskegon River

Approved
Thunder In The Hills

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

- Rocky Fork Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Lake George Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 24, 2010

End Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

Location

Lake George, NY

Body of Water

- Lake George

Approved
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2010

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Chelan

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
The Gator Classic

Start Date

Sat Oct 23, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 24, 2010

Location

Pahokee, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Okeechobee

Approved