Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 8, 2013

End Date

Sun Nov 10, 2013

Location

Tavares , FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Winter Thunder Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 18, 2014

End Date

Sun Jan 19, 2014

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder

Start Date

Sat Mar 22, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 23, 2014

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2014

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Powerboat Days 2014

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2014

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2014

End Date

Mon May 26, 2014

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved
The Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Rock Falls , IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Sparks Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Sparks, NV

Body of Water

Sparks Marina

Canceled
Luckey Eagle 2014 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Olympia , WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Vintage Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 17, 2014

End Date

Thu Jul 17, 2014

Location

Lakewood , WA

Body of Water

American Lake

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 15

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2014

Location

Waterford, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

National Championship

Approved
64th Annual PNC Trenton Rotary

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2014

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 25, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2014

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2014

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Divisional

Approved
Clayton Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2014

Location

Clayton, NY

Body of Water

French Bay

Approved
Top O' Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

Indian River , MI

Body of Water

Inland waterway

National Championship

Approved
Rising Sun Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

Rising Sun, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
Oak Harbor Hydroplane Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved

2 Next »