Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2015 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
51st ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2015

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
Standish Icebreaker 2015

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Divisional

Approved
65th Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Trenton , MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved