Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2010 Unlimited Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
PEPSI RACING POWER CUP CHALLENGE

Start Date

Fri Jun 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2010

Location

Chamberlain, SD

Body of Water

- LAKE FRANCIS CASE

Canceled
Lucas Oil Indiana's Governors Cup Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 4, 2010

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
The GPYC presents the Jarvis Property Restoration Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Lamb Weston Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 23, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Tri-Cities, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2010

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
RADIO WAVES REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2010

Location

POLSON, MT

Body of Water

- FLATHEAD LAKE

Approved
MARITIME FESTIVAL EXHIBITION RUN

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Tacoma, WA

Body of Water

- COMMEMCEMENT BAY

Approved
San Diego Bayfair Air Guard Championship presented by Degree for Men

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

- Mission Bay

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 10, 2010

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved