Weekend Schedule:

7/20-7/21/2019: Rumble in the Hill's
mobile menu

2011 Unlimited Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SPRING TRAINING

Start Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

End Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

Location

SEATTLE, WA

Body of Water

- LAKE WASHINGTON

Approved
PEPSI RACING POWER CUP CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Chamberlain, SD

Body of Water

- LAKE FRANCIS CASE

Approved
Madison Regatta Indiana Governor Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 1, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 3, 2011

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

- Ohio River

Approved
The DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Lamb Weston Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 29, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2011

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
ALBERT LEE CUP AT SEAFAIR

Start Date

Fri Aug 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
ICE CREAM CUP

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2011

Location

POLSON, MT

Body of Water

- FLATHEAD LAKE

Canceled
Sacramento Exhibition

Start Date

Thu Sep 8, 2011

End Date

Thu Sep 8, 2011

Location

Sacramento, CA

Body of Water

Folsom Lake

Approved
San Diego Bayfair Air National Guard Championship presented by Degree for Men

Start Date

Fri Sep 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

-Mission Bay

Approved
Washington DC Exhibition

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2011

End Date

Fri Sep 23, 2011

Location

Washington, DC

Body of Water

Potomac River

Approved