Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Unlimited Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Evansville Exhibition

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

Location

Evansville, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
MADISON REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2014

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

OHIO RIVER

Approved
DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 25, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2014

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2014

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Coeur d' Alene Diamond Cup Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 29, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2014

Location

Coeur d' Alene, Idaho, ID

Body of Water

Lake Coeur d' Alene

Canceled
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2014

Location

San Diego , CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved