Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2007 Region 11 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bud David Memorial Time Trials / Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2007

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
2007 Region 11 Season Opener

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Trinity River Thunder

Start Date

Fri Jun 8, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2007

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved
2007 Stock/Mod/J Western Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Jun 15, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2007

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Forebay

Approved
Great American Celebration & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2007

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Ellis Lake

Approved
Berenda Tunnel Boat Extravaganza

Start Date

Sat Jul 14, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2007

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
George Glessman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2007

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Vintage and Historic Raceboat Flybys

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2007

End Date

Sat Sep 29, 2007

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

Clear Lake

Approved
2007 Lake Minden Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2007

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved