Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2013 Region 5 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Stuart Causeway/Ocean Blvd, Stuart Florida, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Daytona Beach Grand Prix of the Sea

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Daytona Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

National Championship

Approved
Pahokee Grand Prix of the Sea

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Pahokee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Okeechoobee

National Championship

Approved
Space Coast Grand Prix of the Sea

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2013

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

National Championship

Approved
Marathon Grand Prix of the Sea

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Marathon, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Canceled