Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2013 Region 6 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Divisional

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2013

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved
The Joe Whetstone Memorial Race aka...The Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

- St. Joseph River

Approved
Bay City River Roar presented by Maier & Associates

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Wed Jul 3, 2013

End Date

Thu Jul 4, 2013

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Alegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2013

End Date

Mon Jul 8, 2013

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
The Return to Beaverton Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2013

End Date

Mon Jul 8, 2013

Location

Beaverton , MI

Body of Water

Ross Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Marietta , OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Canceled
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

Approved
Jarvis Property Restoration present the DYC Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
63rd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 14

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Waterford/White Lake, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Portsmouth Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Portsmouth , OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved
Top O' Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2013

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
Celina Governor's Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Celina, OH

Body of Water

Grand Lake St. Mary''s

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

National Championship

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Alum Creek Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Columbus, OH

Body of Water

Alum Creek

Canceled
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Rocky Fork Thunder Powered by VisitHighlandCounty.com

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork Lake

Canceled
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved