Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 6 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Ohio

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2020

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Canceled
2020 Stock, Modified, Junior Outboard Nationals

Start Date

Mon Jul 13, 2020

End Date

Sat Jul 18, 2020

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Canceled
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2020

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Pending
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

Canceled
Great Lakes Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 1, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2020

Location

Michigan City, IN

Body of Water

Lake MIchigan

Canceled
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 1, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2020

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

Canceled
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Tentative
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

Pending
2020 Owensboro HydroFair presented by Jagoe Homes

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Owensboro, KY

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Canceled
Portsmouth Race on the River

Start Date

Fri Sep 4, 2020

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri Sep 4, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2020

Location

Springfield, Ohio, OH

Body of Water

Champions Lake Park, Clark County Fairgrounds

Pending
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Pending
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Pending
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Pending
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative