Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2006 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Umpqua River Jetboat Challenge

Start Date

Sat Apr 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 2, 2006

Location

Roseburg, OR

Body of Water

South Umpqua River

Approved
COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

TWO RIVERS PARK

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 15, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 16, 2006

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Main Salmon River

Approved
FT BORST PARK

Start Date

Sat Apr 15, 2006

End Date

Sat Apr 15, 2006

Location

CENTRALIA, WA

Body of Water

FT BORST PARK

Approved
BILL MUNCEY MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat Apr 22, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 23, 2006

Location

ELLENSBURG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
LAKE UNION

Start Date

Sun Apr 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 23, 2006

Location

SEATTLE, WA

Body of Water

LAKE UNION

Approved
Bridgeport Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
TWIN LAKES

Start Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

TWIN LAKES

Approved
APPLE BLOSSOM

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2006

End Date

Sun May 7, 2006

Location

ROCK ISLAND, WA

Body of Water

ROCK ISLAND LAKES

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 3rd Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
2006 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
DEAN CHENOWETH MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

MARYSVILLE, WA

Body of Water

TWIN LAKES PARK

Approved
Spring Spanaway Regatta

Start Date

Sun May 21, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Approved
Boatnik 2006

Start Date

Fri May 26, 2006

End Date

Mon May 29, 2006

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River @ Grants Pass

Approved
NEWBERG MEMORIAL WEEKEND BOAT RACES

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Sun May 28, 2006

Location

NEWBERG, OR

Body of Water

WILLAMETTE RIVER

Approved
ROSE CUP

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

WOODLAND, WA

Body of Water

HORSESHOE LAKE PARK

Approved
LAKE PLEASANT

Start Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

BOTHELL, WA

Body of Water

LAKE PLEASANT

Approved
SILVER LAKE RICK SMITH MEMORIAL REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

End Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

Location

EVERETT, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
LAKE WILDERNESS

Start Date

Sun Jun 11, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2006

Location

MAPLE VALLEY, WA

Body of Water

LAKE WILDERNESS

Approved
GOVERNOR'S CUP

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

ELLENSBURG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
Lake Washington Vintage Test

Start Date

Tue Jun 20, 2006

End Date

Tue Jun 20, 2006

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Cullaby Lake Western Stock & J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 24, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
PRESIDENT'S CUP

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

LALKEWOOD, WA

Body of Water

LAKE WOUGHOP

Approved
BERNIE LITTLE MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2006

Location

ELLENSBURG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved

2 3 Next »