Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2007 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Umpqua River Jetboat Challenge

Start Date

Fri Mar 30, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2007

Location

Roseburg, OR

Body of Water

South Umpqua River

Approved
Columbia Cup

Start Date

Sun Apr 1, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 1, 2007

Location

Finley, WA

Body of Water

Two Rivers Park

Approved
ERCU - Centralia

Start Date

Sun Apr 15, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2007

Location

Centralia, WA

Body of Water

Ft Borst Park

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Main Salmon River

Approved
Bill Muncey Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

Irene Reinhardt Park

Approved
Papa's Casino Presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2007

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
BRIDGEPORT SPRING REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2007

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
Apple Blossom Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2007

End Date

Sun May 6, 2007

Location

Rock Island, WA

Body of Water

Rock Is. Small Pond

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 4th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
2007 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sun May 20, 2007

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
Dean Chenoweth Memorial

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sun May 20, 2007

Location

Marysville, WA

Body of Water

Twin Lakes Park

Approved
Spring Spanaway Regatta

Start Date

Sun May 20, 2007

End Date

Sun May 20, 2007

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2007

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2007

End Date

Mon May 28, 2007

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River @ Grants Pass OR

Approved
NEWBERG MEMORIAL WEEKEND BOAT RACES

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2007

End Date

Sun May 27, 2007

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2007

End Date

Sat May 26, 2007

Location

Tualatin, OR

Body of Water

Tentative
ERCU Club Points Regatta

Start Date

Sun May 27, 2007

End Date

Sun May 27, 2007

Location

Arlington, WA

Body of Water

Twin Lakes

Approved
EVERETT SILVER LAKE REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

Location

EVERETT, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Rose Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

Woodland, WA

Body of Water

Horseshoe Lake Park

Approved
ERCU - Bothell

Start Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

Bothell, WA

Body of Water

Lake Pleasant

Approved
Seattle Vintage Test

Start Date

Thu Jun 7, 2007

End Date

Thu Jun 7, 2007

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
ERCU - Maple Valley

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2007

Location

Maple Valley, WA

Body of Water

Lake Wilderness

Approved
Tastin' n Racin' Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2007

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Approved
Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2007

Location

Granger, WA

Body of Water

Hisey Park

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Burley,, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Cullaby Lake Western PRO Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved

2 3 Next »