Portions of the website may be temporary unavailable through 8:00pm EDT due to ongoing system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2011 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Eatonville Food Bank April Fools Regatta and Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Apr 2, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 3, 2011

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

End Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

- Main Salmon River

Approved
SPRING TRAINING

Start Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

End Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

Location

SEATTLE, WA

Body of Water

- LAKE WASHINGTON

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

- Moses Lake

Approved
4th Annual Mayfield Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

- Mayfield Lake

Canceled
ENTIAT REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2011

End Date

Sun May 8, 2011

Location

ENTIAT, WA

Body of Water

- COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
2011 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2011

Start Date

Fri May 27, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

- Rogue River @ Grants Pass, Oregon

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
2011 Tastin' n Racin' Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Sammamish

Approved
Marc Moberly Memorial Regatta - Western Stock/J Divisionals & 45SST Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

- Snake River

Canceled
Rooster Crow Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Rogue River, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jul 2, 2011

End Date

Sat Jul 2, 2011

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Skookum Creek Tobacco & Kamilche Trading Post 2011 Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

- Black Lake

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Lamb Weston Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 29, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2011

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
ALBERT LEE CUP AT SEAFAIR

Start Date

Fri Aug 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
ICE CREAM CUP

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2011

Location

POLSON, MT

Body of Water

- FLATHEAD LAKE

Canceled
Diamond Cup Vintage Exhibition

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2011

Location

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Body of Water

- Lake Coeur d'Alene

Approved
Thunder on the Snake - Lewiston, Idaho Marathon Jet Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Pateros Terry Troxell Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Grants Pass Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sun Sep 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2011

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
AMERISTAY INN & SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

- MOSES LAKE

Divisional

Approved

2 Next »