Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2013 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Salmon River Jet Boat Race #39

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Hagg Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Gaston, OR

Body of Water

Henry Hagg Lake

Canceled
JET CHEVROLET BUSINESS ELITE - Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
St. Maries-St. Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 17, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Solar Cup at Moses Lake

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2013

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2013

End Date

Mon May 27, 2013

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Del Red Pub presents the 2013 Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2013

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

- Snake River

Divisional

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western Divisionals - JH & JR

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2013

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2013

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Kamilche Trading Post 2013 Hydroplane & SE Western Divisional Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Olympia , WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Lamb Weston Columbia Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2013

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Thunder on the Snake

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
The Pateros Terry Troxell Memorial Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Coeur d' Alene Diamond Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2013

Location

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Body of Water

Lake Coeur d' Alene

Approved
Grants Pass Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sun Sep 1, 2013

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2013

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
SRP presents Scott and Linda Carson Summer Nationals/Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Spanaway , WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

National Championship

Approved
Del Red Pub presents 3/4 mile outboard records

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Chelan

Approved

2 Next »