Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2015 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 2nd Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 11, 2015

End Date

Sat Apr 11, 2015

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2015

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
JET CHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Boatnik 2015

Start Date

Fri May 22, 2015

End Date

Mon May 25, 2015

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
St. Maries-St. Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2015

End Date

Sun May 24, 2015

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2015

End Date

Sun May 24, 2015

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western PRO Divisionals & Junior North American Championships

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2015

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
IDAHO REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jun 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2015

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Fri Jul 3, 2015

End Date

Sat Jul 4, 2015

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
2015 Little Creek Casino & Resort APBA Inboard Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
HAPO APBA GOLD CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 24, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
50's Style Whitewater Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Canceled
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Fri Jul 31, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2015

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
2015 Oak Harbor Hydroplane Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2015

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2015

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2015

Location

LEWISTON, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Approved
Wild River Brewing Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sun Sep 6, 2015

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2015

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta #2

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Divisional

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved

2 Next »