Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2016 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2016

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 3rd Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

End Date

Sat Apr 16, 2016

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
JET CHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2016

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Canceled
2016 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2016

End Date

Sun May 1, 2016

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

North American Championship

Approved
USA World Championship Marathon Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 29, 2016

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Boatnik 2016

Start Date

Fri May 27, 2016

End Date

Mon May 30, 2016

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2016

End Date

Sun May 29, 2016

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool - Columbia River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - Western J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2016

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Rooster Crow

Start Date

Sun Jun 26, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2016

Location

Rogue River, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sun Jul 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 3, 2016

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
NW Championships presented by Little Creek Casino

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2016

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 31, 2016

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Back to the 50s

Start Date

Sat Jul 30, 2016

End Date

Sat Jul 30, 2016

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Canceled
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Thu Aug 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2016

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
HYDROS FOR HEROS

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
The Wild River Brewing And Pizza Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Mon Sep 5, 2016

End Date

Mon Sep 5, 2016

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Spanaway WA, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
The Frank Hanson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Sea Tac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

North American Championship

Approved

2 Next »