Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2019 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
6th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2019

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Fri Apr 26, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Race the Joe! - St. Maries River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2019

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2019

End Date

Mon May 27, 2019

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri May 31, 2019

End Date

Fri May 31, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydro Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Clearwater River Rush Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Orofino, ID

Body of Water

Clearwater River

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - J & Stock Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Approved
Rooster Crow River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rogue River, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Wrangell 4th of July Boat Races

Start Date

Thu Jul 4, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 4, 2019

Location

Wrangell, AK

Body of Water

Zimovia Straight

Approved
2019 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Oberto Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Homestreet Bank Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved

2 Next »