Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2021 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
2021 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
USA World Championship Marathon Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Canceled
Race the Joe! - St. Maries River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Boatnik 2021

Start Date

Fri May 28, 2021

End Date

Mon May 31, 2021

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Tentative
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

End Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Pending
Clearwater River Rush Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri Jun 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2021

Location

OROFINO, ID

Body of Water

clearwater river

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing at Webbs Slough

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

End Date

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Tentative
Richland Regatta/ Inboard Western Divisional

Start Date

Fri Jun 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Richland , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River, Howard Amon Park

Divisional

Pending
Cullaby Lake Regatta - Pro Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Pending
Wrangell 4th of July Boat Races

Start Date

Sun Jul 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 4, 2021

Location

Wrangell, AK

Body of Water

Zimovia Straight

Pending
Black Lake "NATIONAL"

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
Hydro's For Heroes V

Start Date

Sat Jul 31, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

Edmonds, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor/Crescent Harbor

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Pending
Thunder on the Snake

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Pending
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative