Weekend Schedule:

10/26-10/27/2019: 6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta
mobile menu

2011 Region 12 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 64th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2010

End Date

Sat Nov 27, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Feb 20, 2011

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Canceled
2011 Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Mar 12, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 13, 2011

Location

Indio, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Cahuilla

Canceled
3rd Annual Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2011

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

- Puddingstone Res.

Approved
Lake Havasu Grand Prix & Lake Havasu 300 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Apr 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 10, 2011

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA West. Divisionals for SS, PS, KRR, CBox, CJ, SST 45 & SST 120

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
2011 Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 6, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
San Diego Bayfair Air National Guard Championship presented by Degree for Men

Start Date

Fri Sep 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

-Mission Bay

Approved
SCSC's Last Chance Shoot out- Lake Ming

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2011

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino '300' Enduro Presented by Nordic Boats & Ecology Auto Parts

Start Date

Sat Oct 22, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 23, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved